ALBUM: Harmonize – Afro East

ALBUM: Harmonize – Afro East

Tanzanian talented singer, Harmonize puts out an amazing debut album he titled “Afro East”.

Afro East album is a compilation of 18 tracks, featuring industry heavyweights: Burna Boy, Mr Blue, The World, Lady JayDee, Morgan Heritage, Khaligraph Jones, DJ Seven, Phyno, Skales, Yemi Alade, Mr Eazi and Falz .

Harmonize – Afro East Album Tracklist

  1. Your Body (Feat. Burna Boy) ➨ DOWNLOAD

  2. Body (Feat. Phyno) ➨ DOWNLOAD

  3. Mama ➨ DOWNLOAD

4 Rumba (Feat. Skales & DJ Seven) ➨ DOWNLOAD

  1. Pain (Feat. Yemi Alade) ➨ DOWNLOAD

  2. Move (Feat. Mr Eazi & Falz) ➨ DOWNLOAD